President

Danielle Torley
Xator Corporation
e-mail: president@pmiemeraldcoastfl.org

VP Finance

Joanna Scott
DRS Advanced ISR, LLC
e-mail: joanna.scott@drs.com

VP Membership

Anne Henderson
Leidos Inc
e-mail: e.anne.henderson@gmail.com

VP Admin/Secretary

Bettsie Norton
Airbus Engineering
e-mail: bettsie.norton@gmail.com

Director - Fort Walton Beach

Dahlia Madison
Soundview Consulting
e-mail: dmpmiecfwb19@mweml.com

Director - Mobile

Hendrix Holmes, III
Southern Nuclear
e-mail: hsholmes6@yahoo.com

Director - Panama City Beach
Jennie Altheimer
None
e-mail: j.sischo@outlook.com

Director - Pensacola

Mark Adair
MAVERICK Technologies
e-mail: madairpmi.emeraldcoast@gmail.com

Director - Professional Development  

Michael Lentz
Booz Allen
e-mail: MikeLentzProjectsCatalyst@gmail.com

Director - Military Liaison

David Robison
Institute for Veterans and Military Families
e-mail: dr.robison@yahoo.com

Director - Web Operations & Social Media

Jessica Davis
Airbus Americas Final Assembly Assembly
e-mail: davis.jessicale@gmail.com

Director - Community Outreach

Brenda Smith
None
e-mail: brenda@bsmith.biz

Director - Marketing & Sponsorships

Courtney Bush
None
e-mail: Courtneybush23@gmail.com