Board of Directors

President

Jamie McDonald
Navy Federal Credit Union
e-mail: jamie_mcdonald@navyfederal.org

VP Finance

Gene Cobb
Navy Federal Credit Union
e-mail: gene_cobb@navyfederal.org

VP Membership
Eugene Waldenmaier
Serfit Consulting
e-mail: gwaldenmaier@gmail.com

VP Governance & Policy
Richard Longhurst
Navy Federal Credit Union
e-mail: richard_longhurst@navyfederal.org

VP Professional Development

Gerson Cedeno, Jr.
Marine Systems Corporation
e-mail: gerson.cedeno@mscorp.net

Past President

Holly Smith
H2 Performance Consulting
e-mail: holly.smith@h2pc.com

Director at Large
Allen Stringfellow
Navy Federal Credit Union
e-mail: allen.stringfellow@hotmail.com